About


ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Katie Broman
kbroman@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 130

Director of Finance / HR
Marie Johnson
mjohnson@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 126

Accounting Manager
Michelle Garrity
mgarrity@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 128

Accounting Assistant/Office Manager
Cheryl Rudeen
crudeen@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890 ext. 110


ARTISTIC

Artistic Director
Kimberly Faith Hickman
khickman@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, Ext. 160

Associate Artistic Director
Jeff Horger
jhorger@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, Ext. 158

Artistic Administrative Assistant
Jeannine Robertson
jrobertson@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 110

Music Director
Jim Boggess
jboggess@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 140


BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager
Lanelle Poole
lpoole@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 122

Director of Audience Services
Jennie Mathisen
jmathisen@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 117

House Manager
Amanda Seuss
aseuss@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 121

Box Office Associate
Kyle Bell
kbell@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 125


COSTUME SHOP

Associate Designer
Amanda Fehlner
afehlner@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 138

Costume Shop Supervisor
Megan Kuehler
mkuehler@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext.138

Wardrobe Supervisor
Sarah Schnitzer
sschnitzer@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 124


THEATRE TECHNOLOGY APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAM

Apprenticeship &
Education Manager

Liz Kendall Weisser
lkweisser@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 131

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Emily Andres
eandres@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 127

Associate Development Director

Debbie Trecek Volkens
dtvolkens@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 145


EDUCATION

Apprenticeship Director &
Education Manager

Liz Kendall Weisser
lkweisser@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 131

Interim Education &
Outreach Coordinator
Victoria Luther
vluther@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 142

MAINTENANCE

Facilities Manager
Robert McCurry
rmccurry@omahaplayhouse.com

Maintenance
Walter Bryson
Don Risavi


MARKETING AND SALES

Marketing/PR Director
Peggy Reall
preall@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 129

Sales and Audience Development Strategist
Jana Coburn
jcoburn@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890. ext. 147

Art Director
Amanda Hoklin
ahoklin@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 146


NEBRASKA THEATRE CARAVAN

Managing Director
Greg Scheer
gscheer@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 114

Company Manager
Kate Whitecotton
kwhitecotton@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 135


PRODUCTION

Scenic and Lighting Designer
Jim Othuse
jothuse@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 162

Production Coordinator
Greg Scheer
gscheer@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 114

Resident Sound Designer/Production Electrician
John Gibilisco
jgibilisco@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 149

Properties Master
Darin Kuehler
dkuehler@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 151

Properties Artisan
Caroline Velez
cvelez@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 151

Scenic Artist
Janet Heath
jheath@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 165

Technical Director
Don Hook
dhook@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 137

Shop Foreman
Darrin Golden
dgolden@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 141

Master Carpenter
R.D. Gerbeling
rdgerbeling@omahaplayhouse.com
(402) 553-4890, ext. 141